Contact Us

For comments and questions regarding the conference, website or Cardinals organization, please complete and submit:

For individual team contacts, please use the following:

Team
Contact
Email
Phone
CCRC ChairmanMike Puopolomdpuopolo@aol.com434.531.5360
CCRC CommisionerTom Trumpstrumpsth@vmi.edu540.460.2350
Christendom ColTheo Smiththeo@rappahannockcellars.com412.477.5704
Christendom ColJim Conradconradjj@gmail.com703.895.1762
CNUAkito Williamsakito.williams.14@cnu.edu937.935.6777
DukeMike Morganvmimike@yahoo.com919.561.1177
Emory and HenryTom O'neillfloydcoboy@yahoo.com276.628.1324
George Mason UniversityBrandon Carybcary2@masonlive.gmu.edu804.258.2902
George Mason UniversityDean Gideongideondean@gmail.com571.226.6930
GriffinsBill Brownleybillbrownley@brownleylaw.com703.629.2835
Hampden-SydneyGeoff Leaglea@hsc.edu434.223.6228
Hampden-SydneyPaul Brammerpbrammer@hsc.edu434.223.6146
JMU DevRyan Maguiremaguirrc@dukes.jmu.edu.
LongwoodCurtis Ormsbycurtis.ormsby@live.longwood.edu757.709.0481757.709.0481
LongwoodBrandon FarmerBrandon.Farmer@live.longwood.edu804.678.9267804.678.9267
Lynchburg ColChris Woodwardwoodward_c@lynchburg.edu540.455.4727
NC StateBrian Ketchemketchembrian@gmail.com919.724.0624
NC StateDavid Lavezzodmlavezz@ncsu.edu828.319.7181
ODUDavid Clarkdavid.e.clark1970@gmail.com703.217.5950
ODUBryan Dyerb.dyer003@gmail.com
Roanoke ColGarrett Thompsonlcfechiro@hotmail.com540.314.9355
RUMick Turkmickturk@verizon.net540.230.0876
UMBCMatt Hansonmatthan1@umbc.edu443.974.7282
UofRMatt Willsonmatt_willson34@hotmail.com804.836.6023
VCUBen Morganrvarugby@gmail.com804.400.5573
VMIWayne Howehowewj@vmi.edu540.460.1331
W&MJoseph Chibuezejnchibueze@email.wm.edu571.224.5372
W&MMatt Horriganmshorrigan@email.wm.edu412.901.7093
Wash & Lee UJohn Welshjpwelshconstruction@gmail.com540.784.0243